Calendar

 

Term dates for 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term 2021:
Back to school – Thursday 2nd September

Autumn half term break up : Friday 22nd October

Back to school : Monday 1st November

Christmas Holiday break up : Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022:
Back to school – Wednesday 5th Jan 2022

Spring half term break up: Friday 18th February

Back to school : Monday 28th February

Easter Holiday break up : Friday 1st April

Summer Term 2022
Back to school –
Wednesday 20th April

May Day : Monday 2nd May

Summer half term break up : Friday 27th May

Back to school : Tuesday 7th June

School closes Wednesday 20th July for Summer Holidays 2022

 

 

Term dates for 2022 – 2023

Autumn Term 2022:
Back to school – Monday 5th September

Autumn half term break up : Friday 21st October

Back to school : Monday 31st October

Christmas Holiday break up : Friday 16th December

Spring Term 2023:
Back to school – Wednesday 4th Jan 2023

Spring half term break up: Friday 17th February

Back to school : Monday 27th February

Easter Holiday break up : Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023
Back to school –
Monday 17th April

May Day : Monday 1st May

Summer half term break up : Thursday 25th May

Back to school : Monday 5th June

School closes Thursday 20th July for Summer Holidays 2023